St. Hubertís Kennel Club List of Officers for 2021:



President : Mike Sherman 250 Main Street, Hebron, CT 06248

Email:Sheridanekennels@aol.com      Phone: 860-228-9089



Vice President: Pam Stedman 472 Pendleton Hill Rd, N. Stonington Rd, CT

Email: plstedman@stedfastdobes.com        Phone: 860-376-8286



2nd Vice President : Donna Morrisette 166 Cedar Rd. , Mystic, Ct. 06355

Email: dmorrissette@snet.net     Phone: 860-536-7748


Secretary: Judi Arsenault 24 McElaney Drive, Niantic, CT 06357

Email: chromaeast@yahoo.com      Phone: 860-213-3183



Recording Secretary: Ken Scarpa 108-R Bloomingdale Rd. , Quaker Hill, Ct. 06375

Email: kpscarpa04@yahoo.com       Phone: 860-447-0493


Treasurer: Marc Cambell P.O Box 538, East Lyme, CT 06333

Email: Mcbell@aol.com      Phone: 860-739-3965


Board Members:


Ivy Plis 21 Dimmock Rd. Waterford, Ct. 06385 Email: Ivy.plis@gmail.com Phone: 860-437-0800

Pat Cambell P.O Box 538, East Lyme, CT 06333 Email: Mcbell@aol.com Phone: 860-739-3965\

Sandra Jennings  Email: Jennings.sandra.m@gmail.com

Rally Chair - Cindy Scarpa

Point Show Chair - Judi Arsenault

Conferance Events Chair-  Ken & Cindy Scarpa

Event Grounds Chair - Al Arsenault

 

 

WE ENCOURAGE INTERESTED DOG LOVERS, TO JOIN OUR CLUB

Becoming a member is easy

Attend two meetings  &  fill out an application

 

CONTACT US

 FOR PRINTABLE BLANK APPLICATION

(fill out & bring to meeting)

 

 

 

 

 

shkc003005.gif

HOME

MEETINGS

EVENTS

MEMBERSHIP

CONTACT US

NEWSLETTER

OUR SHOW
dfm0001.gif
AKC Sanctioned
YOU CAN COPY THIS APPLICATION
 paste it as an excel file or
 PRINT IT AS .jpg file